Montana Law Enforcement Museum

212 E. Broadway
Philipsburg, MT 59858
(406) 859-6536

Board of Directors


ChairpersonScott DunkersonMontana Coroners Association
Vice-ChairJerry McGeePublic Member
Secretary/TreasurerJerry Williams

Board Members

Attorney General
Kevin HollandGame Wardens Association
Montana Association of Chiefs of Police (MACOP)
Michael PooleMotor Carrier Services
Tracey LewellenMontana Sheriff's & Peace Officers Association (MSPOA)
Warren HiebertMontana Chaplain's Association
Griffin SutherlandMontana Law Enforcement Academy
Mat ChristensenMontana Troopers Association
Susan BomstadMontana Chapter of Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials (APCO)
Joyce KramerMontana Concerns of Police Survivors (MT CoPS)
Marcia BorisMontana County Attorneys
Montana Retired Police Officers
Mike BaumDivision of Criminal Investigation
Dan SmithMontana Police Protective Association
Public Member
Ted BuryPublic Member
Richard CraigVolunteer Coordinator